2018 Executive Board (Eboard)

President

Tim Sullivan
president@nccacorvettes.org
Publications Barry Mackinnon
publications@nccacorvettes.org
V.P. Events Stephan Logan
vpevents@nccacorvettes.org
Sponsorship Ken Rabello
sponsorship@nccacorvettes.org
V.P. Motor Sports Rob Anderson & Don Landers
vpmotorsports@nccacorvettes.org
Historian Herb Clore
historian@nccacorvettes.org
Secretary Shirley Smith
secretary@nccacorvettes.org
BMAL Jim Wells
bmal@nccacorvettes.org
Membership George Robinson & Denise Peters
membership@nccacorvettes.org
WSCC Rep. Harvey Grasso
wsccrep@nccacorvettes.org
Social Bob Henry
social@nccacorvettes.org
Charitable Hal & Madeline Briar, Lora Rapini
charitable@nccacorvettes.org
Treasurer Gene Peters
treasurer@nccacorvettes.org
Public Relations Don Henning
publicrelations@nccacorvettes.org
Web Director Dave Meccariello
web@nccacorvettes.org